2016     Sharon Addison - McLean & Kerr LLP
2015     Kim Lanthier - Oxford Properties Group
2014     Tara Piurko - Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
2013     Samantha Farrell - Dundee Realty Management     
2012     Nancy Prenevost - Oxford Properties Group
2011     Megan McGowan - M2Co Inc. 
2010     Barbara Bees - Redcliff Realty Management Inc. 
2009     Jane Helmstadter - Bennett Jones LLP 
2008     Andrea Kraus - Lennard Commercial Realty, Brokerage 
2007     Carolyn Laidley Arn - Lennard Commercial Realty, Brokerage 
2006     Marta Lewycky - First Capital Realty Inc. 
2005     Mary Mowbray - Colliers International 
2004     Karen Weaver - First Capital Realty Inc. 
2003     Denise MacDonald - Fisher & Company 
2002     Danny Klempfner - S & H Realty Corporation 
2001     Victoria Joly - Brookfield Financial Real Estate Group Limited 
2000     Janis Duncan - Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. 
1999     Janis Duncan - Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. 
1998     Danny Klempfner - S & H Realty Corporation 
1997     Danny Klempfner - S & H Realty Corporation 
1996     Toronto CREW was initiated and founded by Danny Klempfner. Danny had the initial vision and contact with CREW Network and invited Anne Morash, Francine Baker Sigal and Virginia Beauchamp to collaborate with her and determine how to best launch Toronto CREW. Jointly, these founding members invited other high ranking women in the commercial real estate field to form Toronto CREW’s first Board, planned Toronto CREW’S first event, created the by-laws, and the rest is history. Danny was the founding President for the first two years of Toronto CREW’S existence as an organization.